Committee Of Management

The Committee of Management is comprised of volunteer parents.

The Committee is responsible for all aspects of the kindergarten service, including policies, financial and administrative tasks, staffing, regulatory compliance and fundraising. Nominations are open to all parents of children enrolled at the kindergarten.

The kindergarten encourages active participation by all members.

Committee members are required to attend monthly meetings.

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Roxanne Giles president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Vice President Currently Vacant vice.president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Secretary Martine Burdack secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Assistant Secretary Wendy Smith assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Treasurer Sarah Devenish treasurer@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Assistant Treasurer Wendy Smith assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO Enrolments Amanda Kuznetsov 3yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Enrolments Holly Williams 4yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Maintenance Dragan Lukic maintenance@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Publicity Co-ordinator Carolyn Russell publicity@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Newsletter Secretary Rebecca Sampiri rebecca.sampieri@chelseaheights.vic.edu.au
IT David Giles admin@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Fundraising Mel Jankos fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Fundraising Jo Sanders fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Fundraising Andrea Funke fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Fundraising Shevaun Howard fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO Rep - Koala Kelly Riddle kelly.riddle@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Rep - Wombats Holly Williams holly.williams@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Rep - Possums Mel Foster mel.foster@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Merchandising Carrie Douthie merchandising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Jo Sanders jo.sanders@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Mel Jankos mel.jankos@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee (policies) Currently Vacant  
General Committee (policies) Currently Vacant  
KALC Colin Stebbing kalccom@optusnet.com.au
4YO & 3YO Teacher Sharon Cummins sharon.cummins@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au    
4YO Teacher Judy Curnow judy.curnow@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO & 4YOAssistant Liz Thornell liz.thornell@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Assistant Teresa Fyfe teresa.fyfe@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au