Committee Of Management

The Committee of Management is comprised of volunteer parents.

The Committee is responsible for all aspects of the kindergarten service, including policies, financial and administrative tasks, staffing, regulatory compliance and fundraising. Nominations are open to all parents of children enrolled at the kindergarten.

The kindergarten encourages active participation by all members.

Committee members are required to attend monthly meetings.

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Roxanne Giles president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Vice President Jessica Frost vice.president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Secretary Jodie Connelly secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Assistant Secretary Sally McCurtayne assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Treasurer Laura Edwards treasurer@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Assistant Treasurer Louise Davis assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO Enrolments Jodie Connelly 3yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Enrolments Roxanne Giles 4yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Maintenance Sam Anderson maintenance@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Communications Lauren Murphy publicity@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
IT David Giles admin@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Social Committee Alison Jones fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Social Committee Jane Percy fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Social Committee Tamara Hudson fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO Rep - Koala Mak Heard mak.heard@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Rep - Wombats Mel Foster mel.foster@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Rep - Possums Sara Baefel sarah.baefel@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Merchandising Roxanne Giles merchandising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Colleen Young colleen.young@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Currently Vacant  
General Committee (policies) Currently Vacant  
General Committee (policies) Currently Vacant  
KALC Colin Stebbing kalccom@optusnet.com.au
4YO & 3YO Teacher Sharon Cummins sharon.cummins@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au    
4YO Teacher Natasha Balog natasha.balog@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO & 4YOAssistant Liz Thornell liz.thornell@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Assistant Iris Liu iris.liu@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au