Committee Of Management

The Committee of Management is comprised of volunteer parents.

The Committee is responsible for all aspects of the kindergarten service, including policies, financial and administrative tasks, staffing, regulatory compliance and fundraising. Nominations are open to all parents of children enrolled at the kindergarten.

The kindergarten encourages active participation by all members.

Committee members are required to attend monthly meetings.

President Roxanne Giles
Vice President Jessica Frost
Secretary Jodie Connelly
Assistant Secretary Sally McCurtayne
Treasurer Laura Edwards
Assistant Treasurer Louise Davis
3YO Enrolments Jodie Connelly
4YO Enrolments Roxanne Giles
Maintenance Sam Anderson
Communications Lauren Murphy
IT David Giles
Social Committee Alison Jones
Social Committee Jane Percy
Social Committee Tamara Hudson
3YO Rep - Koala Mak Heard
4YO Rep - Wombats Mel Foster
4YO Rep - Possums Sara Baefel
General Committee Merchandising Roxanne Giles
General Committee Colleen Young
General Committee Currently Vacant  
General Committee (policies) Currently Vacant  
General Committee (policies) Currently Vacant  
KALC Colin Stebbing
4YO & 3YO Teacher Sharon Cummins    
4YO Teacher Natasha Balog
3YO & 4YOAssistant Liz Thornell
4YO Assistant Iris Liu