Committee Of Management

The Committee of Management is comprised of volunteer parents.

The Committee is responsible for all aspects of the kindergarten service, including policies, financial and administrative tasks, staffing, regulatory compliance and fundraising. Nominations are open to all parents of children enrolled at the kindergarten.

The kindergarten encourages active participation by all members.

Committee members are required to attend monthly meetings.

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Allesa Lancaster president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Vice President Liz Capp vice.president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Secretary Shobhit Sinha secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Assistant Secretary Lily Ho assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Treasurer Holly Padgham treasurer@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Assistant Treasurer Jayde Brundell assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO Enrolments Megan McDonald 3yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Enrolments Sanja Stajakovic 4yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Extended Care Holly Edmunds extended.care@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Maintenance Nick Gazarra maintenance@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au  
Communications Erin Jenkins communications@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
IT Sherwantha Ratnayake admin@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Social Committee Joanna Malioris fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Social Committee Gillian Rizzo fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
Social Committee Melissa Ellis fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO Rep - Koala Jade Collery Jade.collery@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO Rep - Joeys Alison Jones Alison.jones@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Rep - Wombats Gillian Rizzo Gillian.rizzo@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Rep - Possums Erin Jenkins Erin.jenkins@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Merchandising Jade Collery merchandising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Melissa Cahill Melissa.cahill@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
General Committee Laura Edwards Laura.edwards@chelseaheightskinder.vic.com.au 
2022 Special Projects Robyn Hillier Robyn.hillier@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
KALC Colin Stebbing kalccom@optusnet.com.au
4YO & 3YO Teacher Sharon Cummins sharon.cummins@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au    
4YO Teacher Natasha Balog natasha.balog@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
3YO & 4YOAssistant Liz Thornell liz.thornell@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au
4YO Assistant Iris Liu iris.liu@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au